Seven European countries — Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece and Poland — have begun issuing the European Union’s Digital Covid Certificate one month ahead of the full 1 July rollout announced last week. The EU Gateway system that enables the EU-wide authentication of the Digital Covid Certificate using electronic signature keys has also […]

Read the rest of EU Digital Covid Certificate goes live in seven European countries at NFCW.